October 26, 2022 Municipal Election Results

Statement of Official Results


September 20, 2022

Niverville’s current Mayor Myron Dyck has been elected by acclamation to the office of Mayor for an additional 4 year term.

Audrey Neufeld, Senior Election Official
204-388-4600 ext. 1102
Town of Niverville


Elections FAQ click HERE