Upcoming Town Council meeting dates can be found here.

Residents are asked to note that if they are emailing member(s) of Council with respect to an upcoming Public Hearing, that they should also send a copy to planning@whereyoubelong.ca so that Town Administration can ensure their comments are read into the record at the Public Hearing.

Mayor: Myron Dyck 204-388-4600 ext. 1304 Email
Deputy Mayor: Chris Wiebe 204-388-4600 ext. 1305 Email
Councillor: Nathan Dueck 204-388-4600 ext. 1303 Email
Councillor: Bill Fast 204-388-4600 ext. 1302 Email
Councillor: Meghan Beasant 204-388-4600 ext. 1301 Email

Council has adopted a Zero-tolerance Policy which speaks to unacceptable behaviour towards Town representatives. A copy of the policy can be found here.