2022 Election News


Notice Of Election

Town of Niverville

Notice is hereby given that a vote of the Town of Niverville will be taken to elect four (4) Councillors from the following duly nominated candidates:

For the Offices of Councillor:

Nathan Dueck              John Funk        Meghan Beasant           Chris Wiebe

Bill Fast                       Kevin Stott       Jason Alderson

Click here for more information.